• 英語法國德語意大利西班牙語
  • 申請印度簽證

印度電子簽證

在線申請印度簽證

印度簽證申請

1. 申請印度簽證

2. 通過電子郵件接收電子簽證

3. 進入印度

印度在線電子簽證申請

印度政府 為印度推出了電子旅行授權或電子簽證,允許 180 個國家的公民前往印度旅行,而無需在護照上蓋章。


自2014年以來,想要訪問印度的國際旅行者不再需要申請傳統的印度簽證紙就可以旅行,因此他們可以避免該應用程序帶來的麻煩。 現在,無需去印度大使館或領事館,就可以通過電子形式在線獲得印度簽證。

除了可以輕鬆在線申請簽證外,印度電子簽證也是進入印度的最快途徑。

什麼是電子印度簽證(India e-Visa)?

電子簽證是印度政府向希望訪問印度進行商務和旅遊的旅客簽發的簽證。

它是傳統 Visa 的電子版本,將存儲在您的移動設備(智能手機或平板電腦)上。 電子簽證將允許外國人進入該國而無需經歷任何麻煩。

在線申請印度簽證

印度電子簽證類型

印度電子簽證有多種類型,您應該申請哪一種取決於您訪問印度的目的。

旅遊電子簽證

如果您以觀光或娛樂為目的來印度旅遊,那麼這就是您應該申請的電子簽證。 有3種 印度旅遊簽證.

30天印度旅遊簽證,從而使訪客可以留在該國 自入境之日起30天 進入國家,是一個 二次入境簽證,即在簽證有效期內可以入境2次。 簽證有一個 到期日期,這是您必須輸入國家/地區的日期。

一年印度旅遊簽證,有效期為電子簽證簽發之日起1天。 這是多次入境簽證,這意味著您在簽證有效期內只能多次入境。

5年印度旅遊簽證,有效期為自電子簽證簽發之日起5年。 這也是多次入境簽證。

商業電子簽證

如果您出於商業或貿易目的而訪問印度,那麼這是您應該申請的電子簽證。 它是 有效期1年 或365天,是 多次入境簽證. 申請的一些理由 印度電子商務簽證 可以包括:

醫療電子簽證

如果您是作為患者來印度訪問以從印度的一家醫院接受治療,那麼這是您應該申請的電子簽證。 它是短期簽證,自入境之日起僅60天有效 遊客進入該國。 印度電子醫療簽證 也是一個 三重入境簽證,即在有效期內可以入境3次。

醫務人員電子簽證

如果您要訪問該國並陪同要在印度接受治療的患者,那麼這是您應該申請的電子簽證。 短期簽證,自入境之日起僅60天有效 遊客進入該國。 只有 2 個 醫務人員簽證 獲得 1 個醫療簽證,這意味著只有 2 人有資格與已經獲得或已申請醫療簽證的患者一起前往印度。

所有這些電子簽證一次只允許您在該國停留180天(如果有效期僅為30天或60天,則可以更少),但是其中一些是兩次,三次或多次入境簽證,因此只要簽證有效,您就可以再次進入該國。 此外,所有印度電子簽證一年內只能申請3次。


印度在線簽證的資格要求

要獲得印度電子簽證的資格,您需要

護照可能在抵達印度之日起 6 個月內到期的申請人將不會獲得印度在線簽證。

印度簽證在線文件要求

首先,為了開始印度簽證的申請流程,您需要擁有印度簽證所需的以下文件:

除了準備好印度在線簽證所需的這些文件外,您還應該記住,填寫 印度簽證申請表 對於印度電子簽證,其信息與您將用於前往印度的護照上顯示的信息完全相同,並將與您的印度在線簽證相關聯。

請注意,如果您的護照有中間名,則應將其包含在本網站的印度電子簽證在線表格中。 印度政府要求您的姓名必須與您的護照上的印度電子簽證申請中的姓名完全一致。 這包括:

您可以詳細了解 印度電子簽證文件要求

符合eVisa資格的國家

以下國家的公民有資格在線申請印度簽證


在線申請印度簽證(或印度電子簽證)的分步指南

1. 完成印度簽證申請:要在線申請印度簽證,您需要填寫一份非常簡單明了的申請表。 您需要在進入印度之日前至少 4-7 天申請。 你可以填寫 印度簽證申請表 為它在線。 在付款之前,您需要提供個人詳細信息、護照詳細信息、性格和過去的刑事犯罪詳細信息。

2. 付款:使用安全的 PayPal 支付網關以 100 多種貨幣進行支付。 您可以使用信用卡或借記卡(Visa、Mastercard、Amex、Union Pay、JCB)或 PayPal 賬戶付款。

3.上傳護照和文件:付款後,您將被要求根據您的訪問目的和您申請的簽證類型提供更多信息。 您將使用發送到您的電子郵件的安全鏈接上傳這些文件。

4.獲得印度簽證申請批准:在大多數情況下,您的印度簽證決定將在 1-3 天內做出,如果被接受,您將通過電子郵件獲得 PDF 格式的在線印度簽證。 建議隨身攜帶印度電子簽證的打印件到機場。

在此過程中,您應該不會遇到任何困難,但是如果需要任何說明,則應該 聯繫我們的服務台 尋求支持和指導。

在線申請印度簽證

向我們申請的好處

在線處理您的印度電子簽證的最重要的優點

服務項目 使館 網上
可以網上申請 24 / 7 365 一年的天數。
沒有時間限制。
在將申請提交給印度內政部之前,Visa專家會對其進行審核和更正。
簡化了申請流程。
糾正丟失或不正確的信息。
在整個過程中保證隱私和安全。
驗證其他必需信息。
24/7 支持和協助。
已批准的印度電子簽證通過電子郵件以PDF格式發送給申請人。
如果申請人丟失了電子簽證的電子郵件恢復。
如果電子簽證被拒絕,則退款。
無需支付2.5%的銀行額外交易費用。

• EnglishFrenchGermanItalianSpanish
  • APPLY INDIAN VISA

Indian e Visa

Apply Indian Visa Online

Indian Visa Application

1. Apply Indian Visa

2. Receive e-Visa by email

3. Enter India

Online eVisa Application for India

Government of India has launched electronic travel authorisation or e-Visa for India which allows citizens of 180 countries to travel to India without requiring a physical stamping on the passport.


Since 2014 international travelers who want to visit India no longer have to apply for the traditional paper Indian Visa to make the trip and hence they can avoid the hassle that comes with that application. Instead of having to go the Indian Embassy or Consulate, the Indian Visa can now be obtained online in an electronic format.

Apart from the ease of applying for the Visa online the e-Visa for India is also the quickest way to enter India.

What is electronic Indian Visa (India e-Visa)?

An e-Visa is a visa issued by the Indian Government to travelers who wish to visit India for both business and tourism.

It is an electronic version of the traditional Visa, which will be stored on your mobile device (smartphone or tablet). An e-Visa will allow foreigners into the country without having to go through any hassle at all.

APPLY INDIAN VISA ONLINE

Indian e-Visa Types

There are different kinds of Indian e-Visa and the 1 that you should apply for depends on the purpose of your visit to India.

Tourist e-Visa

If you are visiting India as a tourist for the purpose of sightseeing or recreation, then this is the e-Visa you should apply for. There are 3 kinds of Indian Tourist Visas.

The 30 Day India Tourist Visa, which allows the visitor to stay in the country for 30 days from the date of entry into the country and is a Double Entry Visa, which means that you can enter the country 2 times within the period of the Visa’s validity. The Visa has a Date of Expiry, which is the date before which you must enter the country.

The 1 Year India Tourist Visa, which is valid for 365 days from the date of issue of the e-Visa. This is a Multiple Entry Visa, which means that you can enter the country only multiple times within the period of the Visa’s validity.

The 5 Year India Tourist Visa, which is valid for 5 years from the date of issue of the e-Visa. This is also a Multiple Entry Visa. Both 1 Year Indian Tourist Visa and 5 Year India Tourist Visa allow continous stay of upto 90 days. In case of nationals of USA, UK, Canada and Japan, continuous stay during each visit shall not exceed 180 days.

Business e-Visa

If you are visiting India for the purpose of business or trade, then this is the e-Visa you should apply for. It is valid for 1 year or 365 days and is a Multiple Entry Visa and allows continous stays for upto 180 days. Some of the reasons to apply for Indian e-Business Visa can include:

Medical e-Visa

If you are visiting India as a patient to get medical treatment from a hospital in India, then this is the e-Visa that you should apply for. It is a short term Visa and is valid only for 60 days from the date of entry of the visitor into the country. Indian e-Medical Visa is also a Triple Entry Visa, which means that you can enter the country 3 times within the period of its validity.

Medical Attendant e-Visa

If you are visiting the country to accompany a patient who will be getting medical treatment in India, then this is the e-Visa you should apply for. It a short term Visa and is valid only for 60 days from the date of entry of the visitor into the country. Only 2 Medical Attendant Visas are granted against 1 Medical Visa, which means that only 2 people would be eligible to travel to India along with the patient who has already procured or has applied for a Medical Visa.


Eligibility Requirements for Indian Visa Online

To be eligible for the Indian e-Visa you need

Applicants whose passports are likely to expire within 6 months from the date of arrival in India will not be granted an Indian Visa Online.

Indian Visa Online Document Requirements

To begin with, in order to start the application process for the Indian Visa you need to have the following documents required for Indian Visa:

Apart from having ready these documents required for Indian Visa Online you should also remember that it’s important to fill in the Indian Visa Application Form for the Indian e-Visa with the exact same information that is shown on your passport which you will be using to travel to India and which would be linked to your Indian Visa Online.

Please note that if your passport has a middle name, you should include that in the Indian e-Visa online form on this website. Government of India requires that your name must match exactly in your Indian e-Visa application as per your passport. This includes:

You can read in detail about Indian e-Visa Document Requirements

eVisa Eligible Countries

Citizens of the countries listed below are eligible to apply for Indian Visa Online


Step by Step Guide to apply for Indian Visa Online (or Indian e-Visa)

1. Complete Indian Visa Application: To apply for Indian Visa Online you need to fill a very simple and straightforward application form. You need to apply at least 4-7 days before the date of your entry into India. You can fill the Indian Visa Application form for it online. Before the payment, you will need to provide personal details, Passport details, character and past criminal offence details.

2. Make payment: Make payment using secure PayPal payment gateway in over 100 currencies. You can make payment using a Credit or Debit Card (Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Union Pay, JCB) or PayPal account.

3. Upload passport and document: After the payment you will be asked to provide additional information based on the purpose of your visit and the kind of Visa you are applying for. You will upload these documents using a secure link sent to your email.

4. Receive Indian Visa Application approval: In most cases the decision for your Indian Visa will be made within 1-3 days and if accepted you will get your Indian Visa Online in PDF format via email. It is recommended to carry a printout of Indian e-Visa with you to the airport.

You should find no difficulties in this process but if you require any clarifications you should contact our helpdesk for support and guidance.

Apply Indian Visa Online

Benefits of applying with us

JUST SOME OF THE MOST IMPORTANT ADVANTAGES OF PROCESSING YOUR INDIA E-VISA ONLINE

Services Paper method Online
Can apply online 24/7 365 days a year.
No time limit.
Before the application is submitted to the Ministry of Home Affairs of India, Visa experts review and correct it.
Simplified application process.
Correction of missing or incorrect information.
Guarantee of privacy and safety throughout the process.
Verification of additional required information.
24/7 Support and Assistance.
Approved Indian Electronic Visa sent to applicant via email in PDF format.
Email Recovery of e-Visa in case it has been lost by the applicant.
No additional Bank transaction charges of 2.5%.